Camps Hill School logo

Camps Hill Community Primary School

Chells Way, Stevenage, Herts SG2 0LT
Telephone: 01438 233800 Fax: 01438 233801
Email: admin@campshill.herts.sch.uk

Term Dates

Key Stage 2 SAT’s (year 6) for 2012 TBC
(please do not book any holidays during this time)

*EYC = Early Years Centre

Autumn Term 2011

INSET DAY

Friday 2nd September

INSET DAY

Monday 5th September

Term Starts

Tuesday 6th September

Half Term

24th October - 28th October

Term Ends (EYC)

Thursday 15th December at 3.30pm

Term Ends (Main School)

Friday 16th December at 2.15pm

Spring Term 2012

OCCASIONAL DAY

Tuesday 3rd January

INSET DAY Wednesday 4th January

Term Starts

Thursday 5th January

Half Term

13th February - 17th February

INSET DAY Monday 20th February

Term Ends

Friday 30th March at 2.15pm

Summer Term 2012

Term Starts

Monday 16th April

May Day (Holiday)

Monday 7th May

Half Term

4th June - 8th June

Term Ends (EYC)

Thursday 19th July at 3.30pm

Term Ends (Main School)

Friday 20th July at 2.15pm

INSET DAY

Monday 23rd July